I'LL NEVER BE NORMAL

 

"chaos poetry vandalism"

 

Exhibition Henrik Aeshna SchizoPoP Manifesto, Pigalle, Paris, November/December    2012  

i'll never be normal by Henrik-Aeshna
i'll never be normal

BLACK SWAN

SchizoPoP Manifesto

Panneau mural composé de 49 motifs assemblés par un ouragan /

Wall panel with 49 motifs pieced together by a hurricane

2012

Technique mixte / mixed media

2,10 m x 1,60 m

black swan by Henrik Aeshna
black swan
black swan mural by Henrik Aeshna, Paris 2012
black swan mural by Henrik Aeshna, Paris 2012
ask the birds by Henrik-Aeshna
ask the birds
ask the children by Henrik Aeshna
ask the children
FEEL, FEEL EVERYTHING by Henrik Aeshna
FEEL, FEEL EVERYTHING
Lydia Lunch's perfume smells like napalm by Henrik Aeshna
Lydia Lunch's perfume smells like napalm
be yourself until the end even if you think you are Yukio Mishima by Henrik Aeshna
be yourself until the end even if you think you are Yukio Mishima
you're my lover my ether my chloroform by Henrik Aeshna
you're my lover my ether my chloroform
entwine my tongue with yours... by Henrik Aeshna
entwine my tongue with yours...
i'll never be normal by Henrik Aeshna
i'll never be normal
forget the hours by Henrik Aeshna
forget the hours
forget your name by Henrik Aeshna
forget your name
tear up yr id & become multiple by Henrik-Aeshna
tear up yr id & become multiple
time is honey by Henrik-Aeshna
time is honey

Write a comment

Comments: 24