DANGEROUS BOOKS EUROPE EXPRESS

Dangerous Readings
Dangerous Readings

5 absolutely dangerous readings, secrets of a train cabin:

 

- The Last Five Miles to Grace - poems by David Lerner (thank you very much Alan Kaufman for the gift!)
- Solitudes crowded with loneliness, by Bob Kaufman
- Marseille Blues - cadavre exquiszophrène avec 50 personnages, by Henrik Aeshna
- Rimbaud...
- Tropique du Cancer, by Henry Miller

 

Write a comment

Comments: 3
  • #1

    Flo Griffie (Sunday, 22 January 2017 07:52)


    I have read so many articles concerning the blogger lovers but this post is genuinely a good post, keep it up.

  • #2

    Brendon Dameron (Tuesday, 24 January 2017 14:15)


    I love what you guys tend to be up too. This kind of clever work and exposure! Keep up the amazing works guys I've included you guys to my blogroll.

  • #3

    Berneice Vantrease (Tuesday, 24 January 2017 15:06)


    Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to your site? My blog site is in the exact same niche as yours and my users would certainly benefit from some of the information you present here. Please let me know if this alright with you. Regards!